Miss Tapes

.The Durutti Column - Love no more
.Walter Carlos - Sonic seasons
.The Gentle People - Groovin with you (remix)
.Anonstop - Palm tree culture
.Freak Electrique - Fright jazz
.Sylvia Love - Extraterrestrial lover (JAZ Edit)
.Junior Boys - FM (Marsen Jules Remix)

.The Beach Boys - Good vibrations (Miss Tapes Edit)
.Brian Eno - On a faraway beach
.Quiet Village Project - Pillow talk
.Walter Carlos - Sonic seasons
.Double - The captain of her heart (Extended Telam Project Mix)

Para ouvir.
Para guardar.

No comments: