Miss Tapes #96

.Art of Noise - The Invention of Love (extracto)
.Cos/Mes - From Other Space (extracto)
.Todd Rundgren - There Are No Words 
.People Like Us - Push the Clouds Away
.Antonyme - Oradour-sur-Glane (extracto)
.Ferrante & Teicher - Crafty Bowfin
.Air France - Windmill Wedding
.Air - Jeanne (with Françoise Hardy)
.Dean & Britta - I Find Not So (Sonic Boom Version)
.Droids - Tchoung Fou (extracto)
.Neil Young - One More Sign
.Pekka Pohjola - The Madness Subsides
.Hype Williams - The Throning
.Ataraxia - I Ching (extracto)
.Depeche Mode - Leave in Silence (Claro Intelecto "The Last Time" Remix)
.Dusty Springfield - Nothing Has Been Proved
.Robert Wyatt - Some Words of Conclusion (extracto)
.Unknown Artist - The Computer Sings
.Unknown Artist - The Computer Says Goodbye