Miss Tapes #82

.Beach Boys - Unrealeased backgrounds
.Love, Peace & Trance - Ho’ola
.Forss - Lost through inversion
.Woolfy vs Projections - Drifting
.Sun Palace - Rude movements
.A Mountain of One - Brown piano (Remake by Studio)
.Rubies - Room without a key (Version by Studio)
.Antena - Camino del sol
.Lalo Schifrin - Danube incident
.He Said - Pump
.Ilous et Decuyper - Berceuse
.Paul McCartney - Be what you see



Miss Tapes #81

.Tim Hecker - Songs from the highwire shrimpe
.Ryuichi Sakamoto - In the red
.The Field - Everybody’s got to learn sometime
.Joe Strummer - The brooling side of madness
.Lindtstrom and Prins Thomas - Horseback
.Kurt Vile - Beach on the moon
.Darondo - Didn’t I
.Mocky - Music to my ears (reprise)
.Droids - Tchoung fou
.Magnetic Fields - The dreaming moon
.John Foxx & Robin Guthrie - Estrellita