Miss Tapes #66

.Junior Boys - FM (Marsen Jules Remix)
.Liars - The other side of Mt. heart attack
.Kevin Shields - Ikebana
.Jacaszek - Rytm to niesmierlonsc II
.Dion - Purple haze
.Ryoji Ikeda - Into the tranquility
.Fé de Sábio - Nenúfares nas tuas lágrimas
.Roy Harper - Another Day
.Spring - Fallin' in love
.Bill Fay - Strange stairway
.Lloyd Cole - I just don't know what to do with myself
.Autechre - Altbizz
.Talk Talk - I believe in you
.A Mountain of One - Here goes nothing
.Forss - Lost through inversion
.Pat Metheny Group - Are you coming with me?


No comments: