Miss Tapes

.Fleetwood Mac - Safe harbour
.The Whitest Boy Alive - Done with you
.Henri Texier - Amir (extracto)
.Neu! - Wave naturelle
.Frontera - Walking in the rain
.Alter Ego - Lavender (extracto)
.Clan of Xymox - No words
.Tba - Mom error
.Rework - Amoureuse
.Matthew Dear - I know howser
.Sly & Robbie & Howie B. - High voltage syndrome
.Grace Jones - I’ve done It again
.Tba - Mom error
.Alex Smoke - Don’t see the point (Henrik Schwarz Remix)
.Erlend Oye - Ghost trains (with Morgan Geist)

Para ouvir.
Para guardar.

No comments: